FAME!

Image

 

“Baby look at me
And tell me what you see 
You ain’t seen the best of me yet 
Give me time I’ll make you forget the rest 

I got more in me 
And you can set it free 
I can catch the moon in my hands 
Don’t you know who I am 

Remeber my name 
Fame”

Yes, I’m a former dancer and I love anything dealing with dance, theatrical, or on a stage. It’s my passion, and you may see a lot more of it. When I saw this outfit pop up as a free group outfit, I ran over quickly to get it. The first reason is because it is a nice leotard outfit with all of the trimmings – even a handband and shoes! LOVE IT!  The second reason, is I loved the black leotard outfit in my blog “Two Black Cadillacs” that I blogged earlier, and this bodysuit is the same one in burgundy. I really love burgundy! So, yes… I’m in LOVE!

When trying what to decide to name the blog, I came up with the title FAME, because it reminds me of the outfits from the movie, and the recent remake. Thanks so much for sharing this with us Even.Flow! 

-Outfit – Even.Flow “Break A Leg” ($0L / FREE / Group Gift) -http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Ai%20Atoll/202/105/1500

Leave a Reply

